Skip to content
The best streaming radio station in Scotland

December 2019 “From Texas And Beyond” with Lochlann Green

Coming up this month on the 2019 6th-Year MegaMegaSeries of “From Texas And Beyond” with Lochlann Green

(Saturday December 7th)
Episode #260:
Caleb Haynes, Campbell & Green, Candice Reyes Quintet, Carla Williams, Carlton Hesston, Carmen Brandy, Carolina Story, and Carson McHone

Featuring songs from Candice Reyes Quintet‘s new album “Your Way”, Carlton Hesston‘s new album “The Valley”, and Carolina Story‘s new album “Lay Your Head Down”; including new featured singles from Carla Williams.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

Angela Backstrom Promotions, Black River Entertainment, Brad Paul Media, and Horton Records.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 7th)
Episode #261:
Carter Sampson, Casey Daniels Band, Casey Weston, Catarina, Catarina Dos Santos, Catherine MacLellan, Cathryn Craig & Brian Willoughby, Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita, Celtic Fusion Illusion, and Celtic Serenity

Featuring songs from Casey Daniels Band‘s new EP “Memories” and Celtic Serenity‘s triple-album set “Life Songs”, “Journey”, and “Reflections”; including new featured singles from Catarina and Celtic Fusion Illusion.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

ARC Music, Bendigedig, Daly Communications, and Horton Records.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 14th)
Episode #262:
Celtic Woman, Celtica Pipes Rock!, Chad Cooke Band, Charles Stacey, Charlotte Campbell, Charm Of Finches, Che Apalache, and Chelsea Crites

Featuring songs from Chad Cooke Band‘s new album “Risk It All”, Charles Stacey‘s album “An Okie Songbook”, Charlotte Campbell‘s latest album “Endless Light”, and Celtic Woman‘s previous albums “The Best Of Christmas”, “Homecoming (LIVE from Ireland)” and “Ancient Land”; including new featured singles from Charm Of Finches and Chelsea Crites.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

Daly Communications, Free Dirt Records, Hearth Music, Sonorous Records, and Steen Promotions.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 14th)
Episode #263:
Celtic Woman, Chelsey June, Chloe Barnes, Chloe Caroline, Chris Buck Band, Chris Casserly, Chris Henry & The Close Run Thing, Chris Ising, Chris Jones & The Night Drivers, and Chris Lee Becker

Featuring songs from Celtic Woman‘s new album “The Magic Of Christmas”, Chelsey June‘s EP “Finding Me”, and Chris Buck Band‘s new EP “All In”; including new featured singles from Chloe Caroline and Chris Ising.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

Daly Communications, Horton Records, Hummel Entertainment, Indie Assist, Mountain Home Music Company, and Royalty Records.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 21st)
Episode #264:
Chris Sanders, Chris Strei, Christina Martin, Christina Stewart, Christina Taylor, Christine Primrose, Christopher Dean, Christy Hays, and Cigarettes After Sex

Featuring songs from Cigarettes After Sex‘ new album “Cry”; including new featured singles from Christina Martin, Christina Taylor, and Christopher Dean.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

Angela Backstrom Promotions, Blue River Promotions, Co-Sign, Indie Assist, Partisan Records, and Temple Records.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 21st)
Episode #265:
Chuck Mead, Chuck Shaw, Ciera MacKenzie, Clara Baker, Clay Parker and Jodi James, Clayton Earl, Cliff Westfall, Clint Alphin, Coast, Coco O’Connor, and Cody Kouba

Featuring songs from Clara Baker‘s new album “Things To Burn”, Coast‘s new album “10”, and Coco O’Connor‘s album “This Ol’ War”; including new featured singles from Chuck Shaw.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

Angela Backstrom Promotions, Blue River Promotions, Hearth Music, Indie Assist, and Steen Promotions.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 28th)
Episode #266:
Cody Rhodes, COLE, Cole Degges, Colin Alvarez, Colin Clyne, Collin Reese Smith, Combsy, Connla, Cook and Rose, Cool Crazy Blue, Cooper Wade, Cordova, and Corner House

Featuring songs from Cordova‘s EPs “Runaway Summer” and “Stone To Throw”; including new featured singles from COLE and Cooper Wade.

Also featuring songs from a selected mystery album (circa 1995-2012) in a newly added #BackInTheDay (Name That Album) featurette. Refresh your musical memory HERE and tune in regularly to play along.

Some of the music featured in this episode has been provided to “From Texas And Beyond” by…

05 Entertainment Agency, Horton Records, Indie Assist, SRWorldwide Music Management Inc., Steen Promotions, and Wooden Ship Productions.

*Scroll down for info on NEW broadcast times in your area*

(Saturday December 28th)
Episode #267:
TBA

Tune in online at www.KA-Radio.co.uk and you can also listen online/mobile via our TuneIn app as KA Radio Scotland 2.

Join us every Saturday from…

Initial Broadcast:
10am-2pm Pacific, 11am-3pm Mountain, 12pm-4pm Central, 1pm-5pm Eastern,
2pm-6pm Atlantic, 2:30pm-6:30pm Newfoundland,
6pm-10pm UK, 7pm-11pm Europe,
4am-8am QLD, 5am-9am VIC/NSW (Sunday AUS)

Repeat Broadcast:
2pm-6pm Pacific, 3pm-7pm Mountain, 4pm-8pm Central, 5pm-9pm Eastern,
6pm-10pm Atlantic, 6:30pm-10:30pm Newfoundland,
10pm-2am UK, 11pm-3am Europe,
8am-12pm QLD, 9am-1pm VIC/NSW (Sunday AUS)

Fan/Chat/Follow at:
www.facebook.com/FromTexasAndBeyond
www.facebook.com/LochlannGreen
www.facebook.com/SkyeSoundsPromotions
www.facebook.com/KARadioScotland

www.facebook.com/groups/FromTexasAndBeyond
www.facebook.com/groups/WestTexasCountry
www.facebook.com/groups/KARadioChat

www.twitter.com/LochlannGreen
www.twitter.com/KARadio2

Lochlann Green
Lochlann Green Administrator

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar