Skip to content
The best streaming radio station in Scotland

KA-Radio Times

K.A. Radio Times

Current programmes & broadcast times on K.A. Radio.

More new shows and old favourites by your current favourite presenters, coming in December.  Including: Cheryl Scott, Colin Bilby, James Gillan and many others. Watch out for our Christmas and New Year specials.

 NOVEMBER 2017
PROGRAMME NAME PRESENTED BY DAY/S BROADCAST TIME/S  Genre
“From Texas And Beyond”

 

From Texas And Beyond Logo
From Texas And Beyond

 

 

Lochlann Green

 

 

 

 

Tuesday’s & Thursday’s

 

 

 

 

Early Broadcast:
-(UK/EU evening airing) 6pm-8pm UK/7pm-9pm EU
-(US/CAN morning airing) 11am-1pm Mountain Standard Time
*Including all time zones
Later Broadcast:
-(UK/EU late night airing) 12am-2am UK/1am-3am EU
-(US/CAN evening airing) 5pm-7pm Mountain Standard Time
*Including all time zones
Americana
Bluegrass
Canadiana
Celtic
Celtic-Rock
Christian
Country
Folk
Indie
Pop/Rock
Roots
Trad-Folk
World
 “The Lone Gunman”

The Lone Gunman Show Logo
The Lone Gunman Show
 Ian Tough  Sunday’s  5pm UK time Indy and other cool grooves.
 ” New Sound City”

New Sound City Logo
New Sound City
 Colin Bilby   Tuesday’s  8pm-10pm UK time
Music & Controversy for Critical Thinkers

Jamie Gillan Show Logo
Jamie Gillan Show
 Jamie Gillan  Sunday’s  COMING SOON! Indy, Classical, Jazz, Acoustic, Rock, World, Blues, Electronic and any other musical genre that takes his fancy!
 More will be added soon – updating our old style to this one

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar