Skip to content
The best streaming radio station in Scotland

What’s New In 2019 (Albums)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What’s New In 2019 on “From Texas And Beyond” with Lochlann Green

Abbey Rowe – Abbey Rowe

Abdesselam Damoussi and Nour Eddine – Jedba (Spiritual Music From Morocco)

Abigail Lapell – Getaway

Adyn Townes – After The Fall

Ahmed Mukhtar – Visions Of Iraq

Allt – Allt

Annie Oakley – Words We Mean

Austin Lucas – Immortal Americans

Balsam Range – Aeonic

Bangers and Mash – Whisper Valley and Other Stories

Beatrice Deer – My All To You

Becky Warren – Undesirable

Beki Hemingway – Whins And Weather

Belle Plaine – Malice, Mercy, Grief & Wrath

Ben Danaher – Still Feel Lucky

Ben Klick – Working On A Legacy

Bill And The Belles – DreamSongs, Etc

Bill Green – Grace

Bob Sumner – Wasted Love Songs

Brea Lawrenson – Demons

Brendan Monaghan – Unbroken

Bri Bagwell – In My Defense

Bryce A Dicus And The Mercenaries – Bryce A Dicus And The Mercenaries

Buffalo Blood – Buffalo Blood

Carolina Story – Lay Your Head Down

Carson McHone – Carousel

Carter Sampson – Lucky

Celtic Woman – Ancient Land

Cliff Westfall – Baby You Win

Coco O’Connor – This Ol’ War

Cordova – Stone To Throw

Courtney Hartman & Taylor Ashton – Been On Your Side

Dana Sipos – Trick Of The Light

Danny Burns – North Country

Darrell Goldman – Movin’ On

Deanna Wheeler – Deanna Wheeler

Desi and Cody – Yes, This Is Killing Us

Drake Hayes Band – Life

Elsa Vendella – Kär

Emily Davis and The Murder Police – Same Old World

Erik Oftedahl – Places

Felix Truvere – Learn To Be

Frank Newsome – Gone Away With A Friend

Garrett Ford – Woke Up In Waco

Glenn & Ronan – Horizon

Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage – Awake

Hazel Dickens & Alice Gerrard – Sing Me Back Home (The DC Tapes, 1965-1969)

Heart Of The Dragon Ensemble – Chinese Love Songs

Ímar – Avalanche

Isaac Jacob Band – Isaac Jacob Band

J.P. Harris – Sometimes Dogs Bark At Nothing

Jade Marie Patek – Fly Bird

Jamie Lin Wilson – Jumping Over Rocks

Jamie Warren – Make Me Believe

Jamie Warren – All Of The Above

Jason Eady – I Travel On

Jenni Dale Lord Band – Reboot

John O’Connor – We Ain’t Gonna Give It Back (Songs For The Labor Movement)

Jon Brooks – No One Travels Alone

Jon Hatchett Band – Mother Nature Wins Again

Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboys – Pickup Cowboy

Jordie Lane – Glassellland

JR Herrera Band – The Next Big Show

Juanita Stein – Until The Lights Fade

Kaitlyn Baker – Blackbird

Kalyn Fay – Good Company

Kamber Cain – Singin’ My Own Song

Ken Pomeroy – Hallways

Kevin Gordon – Tilt And Shine

Kristina Murray – Southern Ambrosia

Leftover Salmon – Something Higher

Low Lily – 10,000 Days Like These

Martha Spencer – Martha Spencer

Melanie Brulee – Fires, Floods & Things We Leave Behind

Minyeshu – Daa Dee

Musique à Bouches – Jusqu’aux Oreilles

NewTown – Old World

Nick Dittmeier And The Sawdusters – All Damn Day

Olcay Bayir – Rüya (Dream For Anatolia)

Paul Sachs – Full Detroit

Rachel Baiman – Thanksgiving

Red Velvet – Darkness And The Angels

Ric Robertson – The Fool, The Friend

RJ Chesney – Amateur Revolution

Rodopi Ensemble – Thraki (Thrace – The Paths Of Dionysus)

Roger! – Try

Roland White And Friends – A Tribute To The Kentucky Colonels

Sam Morrow – Paid By The Mile

Sammy Horner – Worship Like A Celt ‘BREATHE’

Saoirse – Encore

Sarah Burton – Give Me What I Want

Season Ammons – Neon Side Of Town

Seth Lee Jones – Live At The Colony

Six Mile Grove – Million Birds

Skinner & T’witch – Everybody’s Grotty

Sofia Talvik – Big Sky Country

Sophie Buskin – Sweet Creature

Stephanie Rose – Sprout

Stephanie Urbina Jones – The Spirit Of Christmas

Stephanie Urbina Jones – Tularosa

Sugaray Rayford – Somebody Save Me

The Jake Bartley Band – Brotherhood

The Jellyman’s Daughter – Dead Reckoning

The Rails – Other People

The Skylarks – On The Back Of The New

The Warm And Toasty Club – Colchester Memory Afternoons

Tri Nguyen – The Art Of The Vietnamese Zither (Dan Tranh)

Tyler Grant & Robin Kessinger – Kanawha County Flatpicking

Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks

Various Artists – 20 Best Of Brazilian Capoeira

Various Artists – A Woman’s World (Songs Of Resilience And Hope)

Various Artists – Come See About Me (A Benefit For The IBMA Trust Fund)

Various Artists – Journey To The Middle East

Various Artists – Street Lights

Yale Strom’s Broken Consort – Shimmering Lights

More TBA Soon!!

(Including albums still un-aired in 2018)

Lochlann Green
Lochlann Green Administrator

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar