Skip to content
The best streaming radio station in Scotland

What’s New In 2019 (Singles)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What’s New In 2019 on “From Texas And Beyond” with Lochlann Green

Aaron Watson – Kiss That Girl Goodbye

Aaron Watson – Trying Like The Devil

Aaron Watson – To Be The Moon

Abe Mac Band – Crazy

Adrian Johnston – Honky Tonk Wife

Alyssa Trahan – Petty

Alyssa Trahan – Vinyl

Amber Hayes – To A Boy

Andrew Frelick – Heads Up

Annemarie Picerno – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Annemarie Picerno – Trouble (feat. Kenny Lee)

Annemarie Picerno – Discount Tobacco And Beer

Anton Glackin – The Day Hank Williams Died

Anton Glackin – Dark Horse

Bailey James – Devil Won’t Take Me Down

Bailey James – I Won’t Be Silent

Barbara Lynn Doran – Things I Can’t Fix

Beamer Wigley – Roller Coaster

Beamer Wigley – I Knew

Bernie Heaney – The Man From Galilee

Beth Bombara – Upside Down

Bliss Street – Fatalist

Brea Lawrenson – Roulette

Brea Lawrenson – Hell Down Here

Brenda Dirk – Hell Ya

Brenda Dirk – Killin’ It

Brendan Kelly – Lonely Bones

Brendan Kelly – Song For A Winter Night

Brinn Black – 72’s

Brittany Brodie – See You Soon

Brittany Brodie – It’s Christmas

Brittany Brodie – Hope

Brittany Brodie – Boys Can Do That Too

Bryce Hitchcock – Through The Night

Bryce Hitchcock – Endless Dream

Bryce Hitchcock – Two

Bryce Hitchcock – Cigarettes

Carla Williams – Love To Gain

Carla Williams – He’s Love

Carla Williams – Merry Christmas Darling

Celtic Fusion Illusion – Celtic Stew

Celtic Fusion Illusion – Death To My Hometown

Celtic Fusion Illusion – Mari’s Wedding

Celtica Pipes Rock! – The Little Piper Boy

Chad Cooke Band – Whatever It Takes

Chad Cooke Band – Life Behind Bars

Charm Of Finches – The Bridge

Chelsea Crites – Ready For The Fight

Chloe Caroline – Old Souls

Chloe Caroline – Messy

Chris Ising – Stomp

Chris Ising – Dunk Dunk

Christina Taylor – Loser

Christina Taylor – Settin’ Myself On Fire

Christopher Dean – Beyond The River

Christopher Dean – The Blarney Pilgrim

Christopher Dean – The Gael (Remix)

Chuck Shaw – Burn That Oil (Radio Edit)

Chuck Shaw – Dirty Woman Creek

Ciera MacKenzie – Are You Down

Cigarettes After Sex – Heavenly

Cigarettes After Sex – Falling In Love

Coast – Drift Away

Cody Rhodes – She Wants Me To Stay (Stay Gone)

Cole Degges – Is It Just Me

Cooper Wade – High Time

Cooper Wade – In The Middle Of The Second Verse

Cross Parallel – You Could Be The One

Cross Parallel – Don’t

Damian Wyldes – Greed

Damian Wyldes – Momma Bear

Darrin Morris Band – High On Some Willie

Delaney Ann – On The Line

Diamond Dixie – Limitless

Diamond Dixie – Without Your Love

Dream Aria – The Perfect Storm

Duck! – Euterpe

Eddie Carey – Jesus. Take The Wheel

Eddie Carey – Someday You’ll Love Me

Eddie Carey – Hometown On The Foyle

Elle G – Darkhorse

Elliot Schneider – I Will Die Living

Elliot Schneider – Dewdrops / Daddy’s Gone

Elsa Vendella – Heart Box

Elsa Vendella – OCD

Elsa Vendella – Space Girl

Elsa Vendella – Know U

Elsa Vendella – Cam Girl

Emily Cole – Karma

Emily Cole – Dead Feelings

EmiSunshine and The Rain – Family Wars

EmiSunshine and The Rain – Crimson Moon

EmiSunshine and The Rain – Meanwhile In America

Fools Like Me – I Still Belong To You

FrenZi – Everybody

Garrett Ford – Woke Up In Waco

Garrett Ford – Repaint These Walls

Gillian Tuite – Something We Should Try

Gleewood – White Snow

Gleewood – Rock ‘n’ Roll Is Dead

Gleewood – Superstition

Gleewood – The Good, The Bad, and The Blues

Gleewood – Smooth Like Gin (Deluxe Version)

Glen Flynn – Apple Jack

Great Shapes – I-10

Hailey Whitters – Ten Year Town

Hailey Whitters – The Days

Hannah Scott – Walk A Wire

Hasting & Co. – American Love

Hasting & Co. – One

Holly Tucker – All About A Baby

Holly Tucker – The Finer Things

Holly Tucker – Country Music Won’t Let Me

Holly Tucker – Take Me Fishin’

Ian Donaldson – There Are Days

Jaelee Roberts – One’s Real Life

Jake Bush – If These Walls Could Talk

Jamie Talbert & The Band Of Demons – All I Know

Jamie Warren – What’s The Worst

Jayda – Boys Like You

Jayda – Young Elvis

Jenni Dale Lord – I Think He Still Loves Me

Jenni Dale Lord – A New Me

Jenni Dale Lord Band – Smile

Jerry Maikomo – Be Free

Jhett Black – The Devil Ain’t An Only Child

Jonathan Mark Hayden – She’s My Rolling Stone

Jordan Robert Kirk – Hi-Ho Rita

Jordan Robert Kirk – That’s Just Life

Justine Blanchet – Strong

Katie Palmer – Out Of Luck

Kensie Coppin – Break Up In A Bar

Kent Maxson – What I Didn’t Say

Krissy Feniak – Better Left Unsaid

Kristiina Brask – Praise To Jesus (feat. Ossi Jauhiainen)

Kristiina Brask – Promised Land (feat. Everett W. Miller)

Kristiina Brask & Popo Salami – Empty Tomb

Kristiina Brask, Everett W. Miller & Popo Salami – See The God

Liz Tina – Instant Gratification

Lucas Jagneaux & The Roadshow – Counting Yellow Lines

Mackenzie Fox – There You Go

Marina Florance – Traitors (mix A)

Matt Castillo – For You (Radio Edit)

Melinda Adams – Muddy Waters

Melissa Brooke – Beast

Michelle Wright – Attitude Is Everything

Michelle Wright – Lovin’ This Day

Mick Jason – Come Back

Mike Donnell – Girl In A Bar

Monty Dawson – When You Call

Moon Maan – All In This Together

Natalie Rose – Summer Days

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Black Star Dancing

Norm Brunet – Can’t Stop Thinking

Norm Brunet – She Makes It Hard To Walk Away

Norm Brunet – She Makes Me Look Good

Norm Brunet – Let Me In

Outstandifold and The Wettygrippers – I Don’t Wanna Know

Rachelle Rhienne – Contigo

Randy C Moore – I Believe In You

Red Velvet – Manifesto

Riders Ford – Natural Disaster (feat. Kensie Coppin)

Robert Ray – Run Away With You

Robert Ray – Good Country Song

Robert Ray – I Found You

Russell Boyd – Wash It All Away

Russell Boyd – Asking You To Ask Me

Samantha LaPorta – Don’t Say Forever

Samantha LaPorta – Superficial

Samantha LaPorta – Wave

SAMI – Brand New Strings

Season Ammons – Jim Beam & Nicotine (Radio Edit)

Season Ammons – Daddy Raised Hell

Season Ammons – Desperately In Love

Season Ammons – Neon Side Of Town (Radio Edit)

Shawn McCullough – Change

Simon Peters – Love Ain’t Love

Simon Peters – Missouri

Simon Peters – Don’t Fight The Feelings

Skinner & T’witch – The Wedding Song

Skinner & T’witch – Silent, The Night

Skinner & T’witch – Make You Feel My Love

Skinner & T’witch – The Bute Lullaby

Skinner & T’witch – What We Need’s Another Royal Baby

Sofia Talvik – Poem At Year’s End

Sofia Talvik – Take Me Home

Something Something Sound System – Hurricane

Southern Halo – I Think Too Much

Southern Halo – Sunshine

Stephanie Rose – Luxury

Stephanie Urbina Jones – Merryiachi Christmas

Templ – Instant Gratification (feat. Liz Tina)

Tenille Townes – Somebody’s Daughter

Tenille Townes – White Horse

Tenille Townes – I Kept The Roses

The Gunboat Diplomats – A Shot Of Christmas Cheer

The Gunboat Diplomats – Judgement Road

The Spur 327 Band – Beneath The Texas Sunset

The Spur 327 Band – Must Have Lost My Mind

Thomas Michael Riley – Feel Rich

Tianna Woods – Mistletoe Kisses

Tianna Woods – Tennessee Whiskey

Tianna Woods – Put That Record On

Tim Johnson – Beachbound

Tom Foster Morris – Comanche Moon

More TBA Soon!!

(Including singles still un-aired in 2018)

Lochlann Green
Lochlann Green Administrator

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar